skip navigation

Smarts Mill Boys 6th Grade Travel

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday December 08, 2019

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Seneca Ridge

Saturday December 14, 2019

Trailside

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday December 15, 2019

River Bend

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday January 12, 2020

Farmwell

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday January 19, 2020

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Brambleton

Sunday January 26, 2020

Eagle Ridge

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday February 02, 2020

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Belmont Ridge MS

Sunday February 16, 2020

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Harper Park

Sunday February 16, 2020

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

HP Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday February 23, 2020

Harmony

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Sunday March 01, 2020

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Stone Hill MS

Saturday March 07, 2020

Blue Ridge

SM Boys 6th Grade Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Seneca Ridge
River Bend MS Gym - Main Gym
6:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Trailside
Briar Woods High School, Belmont Ridge Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - Aux Gym
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
River Bend
Harmony Middle School, West Colonial Highway, Hamilton, VA, USA - Main Gym
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Farmwell
Stone Hill Middle School, Evergreen Ridge Drive, Ashburn, VA, USA - Main Gym
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Brambleton
Belmont Ridge Middle School, Upper Belmont Place, Leesburg, VA, USA - Main Gym
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Eagle Ridge
Brambleton Middle School, Learning Circle, Ashburn, VA, USA - Main Gym
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Belmont Ridge MS
Stone Hill Middle School, Evergreen Ridge Drive, Ashburn, VA, USA - Main Gym
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Harper Park
Eagle Ridge Middle School, Waxpool Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - Main Gym
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Eagle Ridge Middle School, Waxpool Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Harmony
Harper Park Middle School, Potomac Station Drive, Leesburg, VA, USA - Main
12:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Stone Hill MS
Belmont Ridge Middle School, Upper Belmont Place, Leesburg, VA, USA - Main
1:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Blue Ridge
Belmont Ridge Middle School, Upper Belmont Place, Leesburg, VA, USA - Main Gym
11:30 AM EST