skip navigation

Smarts Mill Boys Varsity Travel

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday December 08, 2019

SM Boys Varsity Travel

23

Trailside MS

62

Saturday December 14, 2019

SM Boys Varsity Travel

18

Seneca Ridge MS

64

Sunday December 15, 2019

Harmony MS

38

SM Boys Varsity Travel

39

Sunday January 19, 2020

Belmont Ridge MS

65

SM Boys Varsity Travel

31

Sunday January 26, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

36

Stone Hill MS

75

Sunday February 02, 2020

Riverbend MS

88

SM Boys Varsity Travel

23

Sunday February 09, 2020

Blue Ridge MS

65

SM Boys Varsity Travel

23

Sunday February 16, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

44

Brambleton MS

80

Sunday February 23, 2020

Simpson MS

SM Boys Varsity Travel

Sunday February 23, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

19

JLS Boys Varsity Travel

52

Sunday March 01, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

Harper Park MS

Sunday March 01, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

32

HP Boys Varsity Travel

77

Saturday March 07, 2020

SM Boys Varsity Travel

Farmwell

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Trailside MS
Belmont Ridge Middle School, Upper Belmont Place, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Seneca Ridge MS
Dominion High School, Augusta Drive, Sterling, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Harmony MS
River Bend Middle School, Algonkian Parkway, Sterling, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Belmont Ridge MS
Harper Park Middle School, Potomac Station Drive, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Stone Hill MS
Farmwell Station Middle School, Gloucester Parkway, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Riverbend MS
Trailside Middle School, Claiborne Parkway, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Blue Ridge MS
Smart's Mill Middle School, North King Street, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Brambleton MS
Belmont Ridge Middle School, Upper Belmont Place, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Simpson MS
Eagle Ridge Middle School, Waxpool Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23
L
Eagle Ridge Middle School, Waxpool Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Harper Park MS
Harmony Middle School, West Colonial Highway, Hamilton, VA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 1
L
Harmony Middle School, West Colonial Highway, Hamilton, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Farmwell
Brambleton Middle School, Learning Circle, Ashburn, VA, USA
3:30 PM EST